Tour de Sibiu 2016

Tour de Sibiu 2016

Giro del Trentino Donne 2016

SA Championships 2017

Wellington grapes

New Media and Image Website

We have launched our new Media and Image website where most of our images will be published in the future.  You will now also be able to order and purchase images on-line with secure credit card transactions with PAYFAST. We will continure with our Facebook galleries from events.

You can find the new site by clicking here  or going to:


With Cycling South Africa's new selfunding for athletes getting a proven way to get money to fund these trips is now more important than ever.

Cycling South Africa’s Road Commission has selected a Junior squad that will tour Europe.

Hatherly outclassed fellow countryman Stuart Marais and Mauritian, Yannick Lincoln to claim the title

Philip Buys and Matthys Beukes had to fight back from crashing and technical problems in the slippery muddy conditions to claim the overall victory.

National team riders to fund their own travel and subsistence to international events

The My Spar MTB Classic in at Zuurbron near Jeffries Bay turn out be be a huge success with more than 700 hundred entries.