Tour de Sibiu 2016

Tour de Sibiu 2016

Giro del Trentino Donne 2016

SA Championships 2017

Wellington grapes

New Media and Image Website

We have launched our new Media and Image website where most of our images will be published in the future.  You will now also be able to order and purchase images on-line with secure credit card transactions with PAYFAST. We will continure with our Facebook galleries from events.

You can find the new site by clicking here  or going to:


Team Sunweb made history today in what is a huge step, becoming the first German team to win the general classification at the Giro d'Italia.

Moolman-Pasio says the team is executing race plans to perfection

Riders have been selected to represent South Africa at the 2017 UCI Mountain Bike Marathon World Championships in Singen, Germany

The fine run of form of Ashleigh Moolman-Pasio continued today after the South African won La Classique Morbihan in France.

Not long ago 2016 South African Road Champion An-Li Kachelhoffer was considering taking legal action against Cycling South Africa (CSA) but now An-Li is considering retirement instead because she feels she has been so badly treated by CSA.

The ladies started the 140 km road race in nearly perfect conditions with the men