Tour de Sibiu 2016

Tour de Sibiu 2016

Giro del Trentino Donne 2016

SA Championships 2017

Wellington grapes

New Media and Image Website

We have launched our new Media and Image website where most of our images will be published in the future.  You will now also be able to order and purchase images on-line with secure credit card transactions with PAYFAST. We will continure with our Facebook galleries from events.

You can find the new site by clicking here  or going to:


Willie Smit of RoadCover Cycling Team successfully defends the Clover Tour

THE KZN MTB commission has joined the Western Province MTB Commission in offering support for the South African mountain biking team

Team Sunweb's Ellen van Dijk (NED) has been crowned the European time trial champion

Coryn Rivera (USA) sprinted to an incredible victory, Leah Kirchmann (CAN) took the win in the sprint competition and the team won overall in the teams classification.

The 2017 SA National MTB Championships took place at Mankele MTB Park and the Women’s race win went to Mariske Strauss. It was a for OMX Pro Team’s Strauss in the women’s race,as she completed her six laps in a time of one hour and 22:27 minutes. The race between Cherise Redecker and Amy...

Cycling South Africa is proud to announce the National MTB Team that has been selected to represent South Africa at the 2017 UCI MTB World Championships