ProTouch Sports, a sports management business established in 2016 with the purpose of developing South African cycling talent, to compete successfully at national and international levels has come along way over the last two years.

“Our successful...

Under heavy Joburg skies, and despite one cheeky request from a South African Tour de France star, Sam Sanders and Wessel Botha were crowned champions of the Telkom 947 Mountain Bike Challenge at the Riversands Commercial Park on Sunday.

Sanders, who dominated the women’s category in the...

South African star Ashleigh Moolman-Pasio will once again be the rider to watch in a stellar international field for the UCI 1.1 women’s race at the 21st running of the Telkom 947 Cycle Challenge

Brendon Davids of RoadCover wins the BestMed Jock Tour

Lisa Klein won the opening stage. Cecilie Uttrup Ludwig was second while defending champion Ashleigh Moolman-Pasio was third.

Willie Smit of the RoadCover Cycling team continued his successful run of Tour wins at the recent Tour Meles Zenawi for Green Development in Ethiopia. Cycling South Africa selected a team that competed in the Tour last week. In a last minute selection, Smit was joined by Brendon Davids, Clint...

The British champion did exactly that in Plouay on Sunday, besting 2014 world champion Pauline Ferrand Prevot

Hoffman and Oberholzer take Bestmed Cycle4Cansa Championship titles

Lotta Lepistö went one better than last year, winning Crescent Vargada on Sunday

Willie Smit of RoadCover Cycling Team successfully defends the Clover Tour