Tour de Sibiu 2016

Tour de Sibiu 2016

Giro del Trentino Donne 2016

SA Championships 2017

Wellington grapes


New Media and Image Website

We have launched our new Media and Image website where most of our images will be published in the future.  You will now also be able to order and purchase images on-line with secure credit card transactions with PAYFAST. We will continure with our Facebook galleries from events.

You can find the new site by clicking here  or going to:


The 2017 SA National MTB Championships took place at Mankele MTB Park and the Women’s race win went to Mariske Strauss. It was a for OMX Pro Team’s Strauss in the women’s race,as she completed her six laps in a time of one hour and 22:27 minutes. The race between Cherise Redecker and Amy...

Cycling South Africa is proud to announce the National MTB Team that has been selected to represent South Africa at the 2017 UCI MTB World Championships

Team Spur's Alan Hatherly is the 2017 South African Elite men's cross country champion

Making a mountain out of Lesotho by Raymond Travers - The ELB Extreme Road Challenge

Chris Froome was declared the overall winner for the fourth time.

Edvald Boasson Hagen crowned an incredible performance by soloing to victory

Brendon Davids’ outstanding form on the road continued when he rode to overall victory in the 148km three-stage Bestmed Jock Classic in Mbombela, Mpumalanga

Eduard Michael Grosu (Team Romania) finally took a stage win in his home race while Egan Bernal became the first-ever Colombian to win the Sibiu Cycling Tour

Nike Vision